Skip to content

Box Set Store

Search Criteria

Boxset/ Kiss / IKONS
Alternative Images



Usually ships within 24 hours

View alternative versions and formats
No. of pieces: 4
1 December 2008 By: Island Def Jam

About this product

KISS: IKONS is a 4 CD, 56 track collector’s package showcasing the iconic prominence each member contributed to the hottest rock ‘n roll band in the world!

The Demon – Gene Simmons, highlights include “God Of Thunder,” “Christeen Sixteen” and “Rock And Roll All Nite.”

The Star Child – Paul Stanley, highlights include “Detroit Rock City,” “Hotter Than Hell” and “I Was Made For Lovin’ You.”

Space Ace – Ace Frehley, highlights include “New York Groove,” “Rocket Ride” and “Snow Blind.”

The Cat Man – Peter Criss, highlights include “Hard Luck Woman,” “Dirty Livin’” and “Hooligan.”

Related Products

click to view next item

This website uses cookies

Close Cookie Policy

You can change your browser settings to disable cookies but it may affect your experience of this website. Click here to find out more about our cookies and how we use them.

If you continue to use this site without changing the settings, you consent to the use of the cookies. If at any time you change your mind, you can of course change the cookie settings in your browser.