Skip to content

Amy Winehouse

Search Criteria

Amy Winehouse / At The BBC CD/DVD Edition
Alternative Images

At The BBC CD/DVD Edition

Amy Winehouse

Usually ships within 24 hours

View alternative versions and formats
No. of pieces: 2
19 November 2012 By: Island Records

About this product

Disc Two (CD) The BBC Sessions

1. Know You Now (Leicester Summer Sundae 2004)
2. Fuck Me Pumps (T In The Park 2004)
3. In My Bed (T In The Park 2004)
4. October Song (T In The Park 2004)
5. Rehab (Pete Mitchell 2006)
6. You Know I'm No Good (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007)
7. Just Friends (Big Band Special 2009)
8. Love Is A Losing Game (Jools Holland 2009)
9. Tears Dry On Their Own (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007)
10. Best Friends, RightUpdate (Leicester Summer Sundae 2004)
11. I Should Care (The Stables 2004)
12. Lullaby Of Birdland (The Stables 2004)
13. Valerie (Jo Whiley Live Lounge 2007)
14. To Know Him Is To Love Him (Pete Mitchell 2006)

Disc Three (DVD) Amy Winehouse- BBC One Sessions Live at Porchester Hall

1. Know You Now
2. Tears Dry On Their Own
3. You Know I'm No Good
4. Just Friends
5. He Can Only Hold Her
6. I Heard Love Is Blind
7. Rehab
8. Take The Box
9. Some Unholy War
10. Back to Black
11. Valerie
12. Addicted
13. Me & Mr Jones
14. Monkey Man

Disc Four (DVD) Arena: Amy Winehouse- The Day She Came To Dingle*

Documentary featuring live performances of:

1. Tears Dry On Their Own
2. You Know I'm No Good
3. Love Is A Losing Game
4. Back To Black
5. Rehab
6. Me & Mr Jones

*A BBC Arena/South Wind Blows Ltd co-production in association with RTÉ

This website uses cookies

Close Cookie Policy

You can change your browser settings to disable cookies but it may affect your experience of this website. Click here to find out more about our cookies and how we use them.

If you continue to use this site without changing the settings, you consent to the use of the cookies. If at any time you change your mind, you can of course change the cookie settings in your browser.